Video interview by KaaosTV

Mathias sat down with Aarto from KaoosZine for a chat about the music scene, his influences, the new album and of course the Coronavirus. Check out the video interview over at KaaosTV – and don’t worry, it is in English!

Review from Rocknytt

First review of BFTG, by Swedish magazine Rocknytt, is up! “If you like your melodic metal spiced up with a touch of pop, and at the same time are a horror movie enthusiast, you should take a dance with “Back From The Grave” in the hot summer night.” (Translated from Swedish.) Would you agree?

Back From The Grave tracklist

We are proud to present the tracklist for Back From The Grave!

  1. The Rebirth (Instrumental)
  2. Back From The Grave
  3. The Cellardoor
  4. The Witching Hour
  5. Werewolf Of Steel
  6. Luna
  7. For The Horde
  8. Love Will Tear You apart
  9. Higher
  10. The Nightmare Never Stops
  11. Bane Of The Light
  12. Raise the Dead
  13. The Ascension (Instrumental)

New interviews

Two new interviews regarding “Back From The Grave” have been posted. Swedish only – but Google Translate or equivalents works wonders!

Rocknytt – Carnal Agony återvänder från graven

Svip – Nytändning för albumaktuella Carnal Agony

Back From The Grave iTunes pre-order

While Back From The Grave drops on July 10th, if you are using iTunes you can pre-order the album now and get early access to the track “The Cellardoor”! Check it out!

Carnal Agony webshop now open

As you may have noticed, we’ve now opened up our very own webshop in preparation of the upcoming release of “Back From The Grave”!

You can pre-order “Back From The Grave” now with shipping starting July 10th. Also available are the last remaining few copies of our debut album “Preludes & Nocturnes”. Get them while stock lasts!

All major credit cards are accepted as well as PayPal transfers.

Back From The Grave Album Trailer

On July 10th, we will release our new album “Back From The Grave”. Pre-orders are open through our brand new webshop now!

“Back From The Grave” will be available for streaming and digital download at all major digital services from July 10th.

Love Will Tear You Apart OUT NOW!

After a month of delays due to the Coronavirus, we are proud to finally present Love Will Tear You Apart! Stream, watch and buy through your preferred service!

Follow Carnal Agony on Spotify

Make sure to follow us on Spotify to get updates when we release new music!

Update regarding release dates

Due to the effects of the Coronavirus, we are pushing the release date of our new single Love Will Tear You Apart one week to June 26th. While we are eager to let you hear new music from us, the safety and well-being of those who work with us are most important during these extraordinary times. Thank you for your understanding. Stay safe and stay metal!